The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>matt wilson</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ipswich, qld</b>; last active: <b>16-Jun-2011</b></font> matt wilson; ipswich, qld; last active: 16-Jun-2011  
     
    Hi Im very Outgoing, fun and creative, love to paint pics using the Airbrush.
     
    About Me
    Age:        25-30
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Regular
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    HI, My name is Matt. Iv'e been offered a transfer to work in Qnl.They have told me there is work at Ipswich, Springfield lakes and Inala,So any housing around those areas would be great but i will accept other areas in Brisbane if available. Im a workaholic, My job requires me to do sleep over shifts every now and then so I wont be home every night.I'm tidy and organised, i have lounge room furniture to move in but have no white goods. Im very outgoing and friendly and looking forward to the move up and planning to stay for a while and making new friends. Im also an artist and working on getting an Airbrush studio set up at home when I move up to Qnl. I'm very fixated in my goals when it comes to my Airbrushing and want to find the most suitable place for it. I need a place with a decent sized room where i can paint in, it will need to have good air circulation (Windows :P) and adequate lighting.I want to get into Vehicle Airbrushing so a Garage would be a Bonus! Thankyou and looking forward in any opportunities :) :)
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Ipswich
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4305
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date to move in 01-Jul-2011
    Preferred type of accomodation House
    Preferred lease period? Monthly
    Would you like a furnished room? Optional
    Must have private bathroom? Optional
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Hi my name is Justin

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     hdhellsbells (F, 35-40), wilston
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in 2 bed, 3 bath Wilston Townhouse



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website