The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>altonst</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>woollahra, nsw</b>; last active: <b>14-Jun-2011</b></font> altonst; woollahra, nsw; last active: 14-Jun-2011  
     
    Three Bedroom Terrace - Woollahra
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:  
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Spacious room with private balcony and built-in-robe available in a light and character filled terrace house in Woollahra. House features open plan living area downstairs that opens out on to a large courtyard, polished floors and carpet, fire-place, secure parking, and separate laundry. 1 bathroom upstairs with toilet and shower as well as a seperate toilet downstairs. Moments from Woollahra shops on Queen Street, Centennial Park and very close to both Bondi Junction and Edgecliff station. Two men in their twenty’s, seeking a third neat, tidy, relaxed and sociable professional (No couples sorry) to join this house of two. Bills: Internet; $25 per month, Foxtel; $35 per month; Gas + electricity per use.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Woollahra
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2025
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 385.00
    Date available 08-Jul-2011
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website