The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2088)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>michaelja1</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>caringbah, nsw</b>; last active: <b>16-Aug-2011</b></font> michaelja1; caringbah, nsw; last active: 16-Aug-2011  
    Modern Open Plan House with Pool
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I am young, easy going and self employed so usually works long and varied hours. There can be weeks on end where Iím only home to sleep then back to work so alot of the time the house is empty except for two cats that keep to themselves. I don't smoke and do drink socially. I like to have people over although my current work schedule doesn't allow much time to entertain, feel free to have people over yourself though; all i ask is that the house and my things are taken care of as if they were your own. The house is modern & open plan, 3 bedrooms with built ins, 2.5 bathrooms (you'll have your own) , 2 car garage (one spot may be available), off street parking, landscaped gardens, BBQ area and a pool that the sun shines on all day long, in summer you won't want to get out of it, it's the perfect place for a meal and drinks with friends. If you're after more space of your own a separate living room can also be provided. The gardens, lawn and pool are maintained and a cleaner visits once a week to clean the entire house. You really wonít have much to do living in this house except to enjoy the place (and work too, I suppose!) I'm a clean and tidy person and expect that the common areas especially the kitchen, are cleaned after you use them. I am respectful of other people and their possessions so I expect the same in return. I work a lot but I still like to have fun now and again and won't mind you doing the same. I have 2 rooms available so if youíre interested let me know.
    Room Location
    Suburb: Caringbah
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2229
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 11-Jun-2011
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     ayran (M, 65-65), tweed heads
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Prefer shared situation in town close to beach

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website