The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>livein2011</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>maribyrnong, vic</b>; last active: <b>22-Jul-2011</b></font> livein2011; maribyrnong, vic; last active: 22-Jul-2011  
     
    15 min walk to High Point shopping complex, transport, cafe
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    About the house: very neat, tidy, & clean. It's a 1 year old townhouse, spacious, with heaps of storage space, more than you will need. The bedroom is large with ample room for a king size bed + furniture can be added, double built in robe, also features split system cooling/heating. The home furnishing is one week old, modern look, also Foxtel platinum is included in the rental.Very quiet location, 10min drive to cbd. Trams, and buses 15min walk and leads to train station also. Rent plus expenses(split bills) Bond required. Hi I live alone, I work till late, sharing facilities in the morning is no conflict as I start work late. I tend to go out quite frequent on the weekends, like my Sunday staying home, I'm mindful of people's personal space, I'm relaxed, humble, friendly person, I would like the same. For more info contact me Roberta .
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Maribyrnong
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3032
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 05-Jun-2011
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     bethel mpofu (F, 18-50), macleod
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Housemate wanted in Macleod

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website