The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>katherine111</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>rosanna, vic</b>; last active: <b>13-Sep-2011</b></font> katherine111; rosanna, vic; last active: 13-Sep-2011  
     
    Looking for housemate
     
    About Me
    Age:        35-60
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Me and two others
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Large, clean, fully furnished bedroom available. Contains king single bed, built in robes, heating and cooling, desk, TV, pantry and fridge. Wireless internet if required. We're located in Rosanna close to LaTrobe University. Trains and buses close by. Many restaurants, shopping centres also in the area. Large modern townhouse, very clean environment, friendly and easy going housemates. Privacy and respect for each other rank highly. We're looking for another ideal person to join our happy household.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Rosanna
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3084
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date to move in 14-Sep-2011
    Preferred type of accomodation Townhouse
    Preferred lease period? Monthly
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-60
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jessicax (F, 25-35), annerley
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Spacious Queenslander with city views

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website