The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>warrenjj</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>viewbank, vic</b>; last active: <b>04-Jun-2011</b></font> warrenjj; viewbank, vic; last active: 04-Jun-2011  
     
    working 23 y.o. male w/ cat seeking room
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-25
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Private
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    23 year old male shift worker. Looking for a long-term room in a relaxed household, decent internet strongly preferred. I own a single desexed and housetrained cat.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Viewbank
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3084
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date to move in 01-Jun-2011
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Optional
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website