The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1947)
  • Rooms (2552)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>latefaisal</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>malvern, vic</b>; last active: <b>16-Jun-2011</b></font> latefaisal; malvern, vic; last active: 16-Jun-2011  
     
    Best Place at Affordable Price - Close to Everything at Malvern
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Married
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    We are a young couple looking for a female to share our beautiful house. The price including all Utility Bill. It is a nice big house with central heating, Backyard, huge living room, laundry facility etc etc. The room is fully furnished. Wireless internet and phone. In a ward, all you need. Tram stop is just infront of the door. Bus stop is 2 min Away Train Station is 10 min by walk, 2 min by tram. Nothing can be better than this. Swimming Pool, Gym, 24 hour shops, everything is very very close. But it is quiet street. Thank You
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Malvern
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3144
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 170.00
    Date available 13-Jun-2011
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     sharynreesby (F, 25-35), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SMALL DOUBLE BEDROOM & PRIVATE SUNROOM / STUDY IN GLEBE TERRACE

      Featured Listing
     jesswong (F, 25-35), wyndham vale
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Awesome cheap room with BIR close to public transport



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website