The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1928)
  • Rooms (2530)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jesswong</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>wyndham vale, vic</b>; last active: <b>16-May-2013</b></font> jesswong; wyndham vale, vic; last active: 16-May-2013  
     
    Awesome cheap room with BIR close to public transport
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    So the time has come for me to rent out my room in Melbourne. Massive room (converted dining room) in 4 bedroom house in Wyndham Vale, with fireplace, reverse cycle air con, loads of storage, secret passage bookshelf door, tv outlet. There is a beautiful brand new bathroom 2m away. The house has solar pannels and central heating. Quite street with an open, grassed floodway out the front. Can be furnished. $130/week. Sharing with the lovely Liz and Damian and a beautiful little dog called Billy. I adore living there but work means that I need to be interstate. Contact Liz +61 402 062****+ show full number or Damian .+61 411 327 231 No cats
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Wyndham Vale
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3024
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 130.00
    Date available 16-Feb-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     afre6675 (M, 25-30), st kilda
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Very Large Bedroom in Apartment on Chapel St



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website