The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>arcadia09</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>tarragindi, qld</b>; last active: <b>27-Jun-2011</b></font> arcadia09; tarragindi, qld; last active: 27-Jun-2011  
     
    Rooms available for 2 house-mates in Tarragindi
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        40-45
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Other
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Urgently looking to take in housemates to lease two (2) furnished single rooms, in a Tarragindi home, situated in a leafy, quiet street. Each room has a kind single bed, desk, desk lamp, floor lamp , chair, bokshelf , ( wardrobe shall be made available), polished floors. Kitchen has gas . Electricity included. May suit a student or working professional. Non-smoker. Street parking Currently working and have just embarked on studies myself. Very close to bus stop. Five minutes drive to Yeronga Tafe / Griffith university ( Nathan Campus ) ten minutes drive to City/ South Bank Tafe / Griffith university ( South bank campus ). $170.00/week / per room . Four weeks refundable bond payable.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Tarragindi
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4121
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 170.00
    Date available 28-Jun-2011
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-55
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     qthuan79 (M, 18-90), kingsgrove
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...close to Sydney CBD

      Featured Listing
     solanim (F, 25-30), strathfield
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Female sharemate wanted, city, wireless internet



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website