The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ginger1</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>parkville, vic</b>; last active: <b>13-Jun-2011</b></font> ginger1; parkville, vic; last active: 13-Jun-2011  
     
    Gorgeous modern apartment - prime location!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I'm looking for a housemate to share my two bedroom, north-facing apartment in a modern, extremely secure building. Tram stops are right outside the building and the train station is a 10 minute walk away. If you like running you'll love having Princes Park at the front door. I'm a 31 year old professional, working full-time (8-5) in the city. The bedroom is currently unfurnished and has large built in robes and a north-facing window. It would fit a double bed plus a few smaller items of furniture. The rest of the apartment is fully furnished and there is a lovely balcony. You would also have your own bathroom. Secure undercover parking can be arranged for an extra cost (approx $20/week) if you wish. I'm a pretty busy person, but when I am home I enjoy some quiet time cooking, reading, watching TV or occasionally having friends around. I'm looking for a like-minded person, preferably female, who is reliable, clean and considerate. I'll consider either short- or longer term renters; if you're looking for somewhere short-term we could talk about possible arrangements for bedroom furniture. Please feel free to contact me to discuss further. Looking forward to hearing from you!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Parkville
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3052
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 210.00
    Date available 26-Jun-2011
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     dillen89 (F, 20-25), melbourne
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Need A Room For A Job Transfer.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website