The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>lindamitchell</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>williamstown, vic</b>; last active: <b>02-Aug-2011</b></font> lindamitchell; williamstown, vic; last active: 02-Aug-2011  
     
    I am an easy going person, kids have left home and have a nice house to share
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    I have two rooms available. One is much bigger and more luxurious than the other so would be a different price. The smaller room has a queen size bed, built in robes, a small desk with chair and lamp. With this room, you would be sharing the bathroom (with separate toilet) with the other flatmate. The larger room has a queen size bed plus a single bed, built in robes and an ensuite. Both rooms have ethernet points and there is also wireless broadband, a very good and fast service which would be included. The larger room could also have its own tv (it is almost the size and feel of a motel room). The laundry is shared and is downstairs near the bedrooms. I am looking at $250 per week catered or $180 per week non catered for the smaller room. I would be looking at $300 per week catered or $230 per week non catered for the larger room. Catered can include a mixture of meals being cooked and food being provided so you can do your own thing when you want to. We tend to make our own breakfasts and lunches anyway. There are two living spaces with flat screen tvs, a lovely grand piano and a nice garden with vegie patches. There is plenty of off street parking next to the house. The train station is just over a kilometre away and there are also local buses. Williamstown is a great spot and my house looks over the water. There are bike and walking/running tracks just outside. The swimming beach is walking distance and there are lots of parks.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Williamstown
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3016
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 20-Apr-2011
    Type of accomodation Dont Care
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Dont Care
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     bethel mpofu (F, 18-50), macleod
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Housemate wanted in Macleod

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website