The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1915)
  • Rooms (2512)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>sixth_avenue</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bardon, qld</b>; last active: <b>02-May-2013</b></font> sixth_avenue; bardon, qld; last active: 02-May-2013  
     
    Huge room in quiet, leafy Bardon
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    We're looking to fill a huge room with polished timber floors in the Rainworth area of Bardon. It's a small-ish workers' cottage with a big backyard in a very quiet street. Although the pictures don't really show it, the available room is a bit over 4m x 3m. The room has two windows that face the north/ north-west, which is fantastic if you enjoy lots of early morning sunlight. The bathroom has an older style shower/tub combo with a "massage" setting on the shower rose. The current household arrangements are very informal but everything simply works. We buy our own groceries but more or less alternate cooking for the both if us. Whoever cooks isn't supposed to do the dishes. We clean the house as necessary, mow the lawn when it's shaggy. I'm looking to share the house with somebody who is laid back, easy to get along with, and happy to crack a beverage.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bardon
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4065
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 175.00
    Date available 02-May-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website