The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1945)
  • Rooms (2553)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>dillen89</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>31-Mar-2013</b></font> dillen89; melbourne, vic; last active: 31-Mar-2013  
     
    Need A Room For A Job Transfer.
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-25
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Attached
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Student
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Ciao? I'm looking for a room to rent out for a while around Victoria surroundings. I'm a student currently studying Bachelor of Business online, but am thinking of doing it on campus so I can meet more new people etc. I like pets so if you got any pets in the house that's excellent and I'm quite a social person, also would prefer my own space when needed -- especially for studying. I'm looking for work around town and am hoping to secure myself a job by the time I have settled into my new home, so I can attend interviews when I call back from any of the places I applied at. About the room I'm after? Well, I need it be fully-furnished because when I move down to Victoria from Queensland, all I got on me is my basics -- including a little laptop for my studies. Feel free to call me up any time for a chat about the room you got for rent on my mobile you see in my profile page. If I miss it than I'll try calling you back as soon as I can. If you need to see a picture of me, than I'd be happy to send it to you via email, as I don't feel comfortable putting any on here for now...
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3004
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 120.00
    Date to move in 10-Jun-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website