The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>bertrand</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>randwick, nsw</b>; last active: <b>29-May-2013</b></font> bertrand; randwick, nsw; last active: 29-May-2013  
     
    easy going, friendly, clean, likes sharing a meal/drink every now and then
     
    About Me
    Age:        35-40
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    About myself Hi there, my name is Bertrand, 40 y.o and I am a fully qualified Chinese Medicine practitioner. I work as an associate lecturer at UTS and also practice Acupuncture at the IVF Acupuncture Support Clinic at Maroubra. Apart from work, I live my life to the max - I play soccer, go fishing when time permits, run/walk in the eastern suburbs and much more. Socially, I like catching up with friends at my favourite cafes (Brontecarlo, Clodeli, Cafe Sophia, Cafe Ella) or go on a road trip and spend a few days at Jervis Bay. As a person, I am considered courteous, easy going, a good friend, a great listener and someone who is ready to help without asking questions. I travelled a fair bit in my life visiting countries like France (my favourite), Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, UK and South Africa. I like culture and arts (paintings) and my favourite all time artist is Vincent Van Gogh. So, if you are after someone responsible, financially secure, cultured, happy, independent, easy to get along, cheeky, funny and pay bills on time, just give me chance to meet you. About my flatmate I am basically looking for a flatmate who is easy going but at the time considerate of each other’s space. If you are someone who likes to share a meal, have a few glasses of wine, chill out and like a good conversation, like modern family, desperate housewives and the office, then great! Otherwise, respect of each other’s space and privacy are important too.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Randwick
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2031
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date to move in 16-Jul-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     ilyapod (M, 25-35), lewisham
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Large bedroom for rent in Inner West suburb of Lewisham

      Featured Listing
     jeyrat (M, 25-30), sydney
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Fun, friendly and clean



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website