The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1919)
  • Rooms (2525)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>carlymat</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>truganina, vic</b>; last active: <b>10-Apr-2013</b></font> carlymat; truganina, vic; last active: 10-Apr-2013  
     
    Seeking housemate for 3br unit in Truganina / Point cook area.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Seeking female house mate (preferable) to share in new 3 Bdr unit in Truganina with myself and another house mate. (approx 17 min from the cbd, right next to Point cook). I am a 29 year old long haul flight attendant and Emily is a studying nurse and also a shift working, so ultimately we are looking for someone who is respectable of shift work, who is quite clean and will also pay their rent on time. My current house mate is vacating around april 24th, so the room will be available then. I'm pretty social and easy going, like to indulge in a glass of wine over dinner and enjoy the occassional movie nights. Ideally looking for someone who shares in similiar interests and is particularly easy to talk to. The house is furnished (except the bedroom) and the renter is welcome to use the utilities available. Foxtel is provided also. $125 a week + bills. if you have any queries feel free to email or text me, however i will endeavour to get back to you, when i'm not overseas. Cheers, Carly
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Truganina
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3029
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 125.00
    Date available 24-Apr-2013
    Type of accomodation Other
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Other
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Other
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     craigdesigner (M, 45-45), petersham
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Petersham, room with built-ins, close to train, 20 mins to city



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website