The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>yasmina</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>drummoyne, nsw</b>; last active: <b>17-Mar-2014</b></font> yasmina; drummoyne, nsw; last active: 17-Mar-2014  
     
    OWN ROOM FOR RENT IN DRUMMOYNE
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I'm looking to share my 2 bedroom flat with a fun, clean, easy going female.You will have your own room.It furnished with a double bed and a chest drawers. It's a simple yet comfortable house that has all the basic needs, has an easy access to public transportation (2 minutes walk to Victoria Rd) and 10 minutes walk to Birkenhead Point for all your shopping! If you're after a relax, comfortable home especially after long day, then you should check out the place :) I'm pretty easy to live with and i do respect your privacy. So if you think you're up to staying in a nice place/area, easy access to transportation and can survive a carefree flatmate, let me know and we can arrange an inspection :)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Drummoyne
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2047
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 240.00
    Date available 05-Mar-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     shirley maria (F, 18-90), footscray
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Looking for a female sharemate to share a room

      Featured Listing
     juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website