The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1919)
  • Rooms (2525)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>guyvenables</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>annandale, nsw</b>; last active: <b>20-Oct-2012</b></font> guyvenables; annandale, nsw; last active: 20-Oct-2012  
     
    Huge BR in modern Annandale House
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    The house is chilled and fully furnished ,It has everything you would expect to find in an established home. Seeking F to maintain the house balance 2 F and 1M. The large double master bedroom room is available. It is a huge room with two fitted wall to wall double wardrobes. There is a bed, duvet, pillows the works if you need it. (if not BYO bed and we'll work out something) .Main bathroom is light filled with deep bathtub and shower.I work in Makeup and Photography and am away a lot, so the house is yours a lot of the time. The F house mate - Sim - works in Music House is 90 secs to Village, Shops, cafes, restaurants, buses to city (takes 12 mins) everty 6 mins in the am everything you need is close at hand at the bottom of the quiet street. You will get to live in more than a houseshare as its a fully kitted out modern home. Call to find out more ...
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Annandale
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2038
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 330.00
    Date available 15-Oct-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website