The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1956)
  • Rooms (2555)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>paulw21</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>caulfield north, vic</b>; last active: <b>07-May-2013</b></font> paulw21; caulfield north, vic; last active: 07-May-2013  
     
    Great Room to Rent
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Modern and spacious, fully furnished, 1st floor apartment, in Caulfield North. 3 bedroom + study (I use the study for work) and 2 bathrooms. Great open plan kitchen, and living room with large balcony. Very large King size bedroom available with French doors and lots of light. My name is Paul. I am 32 years old. I have a poker events company and work from my home office most of the day and most weekends i am working at events. if not i do like to head out and have a drink. I try my best to keep fit but i always seem to be on and off. I have a passion for golf at the moment and try and get on the course most weekends. i also love watching AFL (Saints fan). Lauren is my partner she is 29, she studies events management and designs jewellery which she sells at markets on the weekend. She is a singer/song writer and plays guitar, mostly when nobody is around (she is always nice and quiet). We as a couple get along extremely well and there is never arguing or hostility. Joey is 29 and works as a travel agent. He is a happy go lucky guy who has a passion for David Attenbrough doccos, collecting shot glasses from around the worlds and enjoys eclectic taste in music. Joey is also an excellent cook and will happily welcome our newest member with his famous lamb roast! We are all very easy going, friendly and get along really well. We are looking for a social housemate who will join us for a beer or galss of red but who also enjoy time to themselves. we are looking for a social person (preferably female) who is stable and grounded in both work and life. Someone who is happy to come home and have a chat and a drink, but also respectful of privacy. We are pretty clean and expect the same particularly in the shared areas. Our current housemate has decided it is time to head back to Perth. The date she is looking at is Monday 13th May. We are looking for someone for a long term stay.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Caulfield North
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3161
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
    Date available 13-May-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website