The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>genh036</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>frenchs forest, nsw</b>; last active: <b>01-Oct-2011</b></font> genh036; frenchs forest, nsw; last active: 01-Oct-2011  
     
    Great Home! Suit busy prof or student
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Huge Home with loads of space located in tranquil surroundings with views and close to transport, shops, beaches, cafes... This home and environment would suit an independent, non-smoker and someone focussed on healthy living seeking a joyful yet calm vibe. Would suit a student needing peaceful place for study or busy prof who travels alot or simply wanting a base to call home. No train line but bus stop few mins walk. Regular Buses travel to Chatswood Railway (35 min commute) and City-Town Hall (40min) What's available: *Double Size Bedroom - furnished or unfurnished* - quiet, sunny room with garden views - storage available - on street parking - Access to own downstairs bathroom $200pw + 1/4 bills + 2 weeks bond Share kitchen, living room and laundry with 3 housemates - 2 busy female professionals 43yo and 36 yo sgl parent with 10 yo boy (lives there 10 days out of 14 ) + 2 cats who live outside mostly. Happy, considerate, warm household, lots of opportunity to chat and chill with plenty of respect for privacy and solitude - we all love our space in this house! Great place, a real find with good housemates a real opportunity ! Short term and Long term stays available
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Frenchs Forest
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2086
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 28-May-2011
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-60
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website