The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1925)
  • Rooms (2526)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>lorraineb</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>mosman, nsw</b>; last active: <b>08-Apr-2015</b></font> lorraineb; mosman, nsw; last active: 08-Apr-2015  
     
    easy going, healthy fun kind caring person
     
    About Me
    Age:        60-60
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Not Important
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    I would like to share with someone that is like minded, free spirited. Clean and tidy, loves life and does not take life too seriously. I am a yoga teacher and being around someone who has that inner peace would be fabulous. Meditation is also a must for me, it keeps me relaxed and centred. I am a social person I love going out, doing courses on wellbeing. dancing, dating. I am single, a mother of four, and grandmother to 4 lovely children I am very family minded. All and all my life is pretty special, all I need now is a fabulous flatmate.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Mosman
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2088
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date to move in 25-Feb-2015
    Preferred type of accomodation Apartment
    Preferred lease period? Yearly
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? No
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? No
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 40-60
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     carlymat (F, 20-35), truganina
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Seeking housemate for 3br unit in Truganina / Point cook area.

      Featured Listing
     spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Hi my name is Justin

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website