The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>talia1984</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>matraville, nsw</b>; last active: <b>08-May-2013</b></font> talia1984; matraville, nsw; last active: 08-May-2013  
     
    Lovely Double room for rent in a 2 bedroom Apartment
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi Guys, I have a lovely double bedroom in a 2 bedroom apartment to rent in Matraville. The apartment is close to Maroubra beach/Malabar/Little bay, Westfield Eastgardens shopping centre (5-10min walk) and bus stop straight to UNSW and city (and Surry Hills) (392,391,390, 309), direct bus to Bondi Junction (317), or if you don't a 5 min walk plenty of buses that head via Maroubra junction. It is also 10 mins from the airport-but not under the flight path The apartment block backs onto Heffron park-which has a loveyl pool and soon to be finish state of the art Gym. The block is a small block but is part of a larger estate. Outdoor pool which is wonderful in the summer and very quiet. The unit is 2 bedrooms with a shared Bathroom. The bedroom is a good size and can be furnished or unfurnished . It also has a large built-in wardrobe. Front balcony and BBQ.Ample parking if you have a car. Sharing with 1 professional female (28). Suitable for a clean, friendly, full time worker sorry no couples. Please let me know if this would suit you and we can arrange a time for you to pop over and have a look. Any questions please do not hesitate to contact me. Tilly
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Matraville
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2036
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 11-May-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     malibu48 (F, 35-40), south yarra
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Great South Yarra House

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website