The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>qthuan79</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>kingsgrove, nsw</b>; last active: <b>03-Aug-2014</b></font> qthuan79; kingsgrove, nsw; last active: 03-Aug-2014  
     
    Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...close to Sydney CBD
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...near SYDNEY CBD .$150 per room / week (including all bills: gas, electricity, Internet, water ). The room is fully furnished ( wardrobe built in, bed, desk, chair, TV, Internet wireless.... . . 1 person / room, free to use washing machine,dryer, kitchen.. .The house is located very close to all shopping area, Woolworths .20 minutes to Central station CBD by train . Only 10 minutes walk to Kingsgrove station or Bexley North Station . International student and professional people are welcomed . Phone Tony Nguyen 0411665604 or email qthuan79@yahoo.com.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Kingsgrove
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2208
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 04-Aug-2014
    Type of accomodation Dont Care
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Optional
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Hi my name is Justin



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website