The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1877)
  • Rooms (2448)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>sarahannebotros</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>canterbury, nsw</b>; last active: <b>04-Apr-2014</b></font> sarahannebotros; canterbury, nsw; last active: 04-Apr-2014  
     
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    This is a brand new 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment located in Cantebury. It has just finished being built and has had no other occupants living in it previously. I am seeking clean, reliable tennants to either rent the apartment as a whole or as individual rooms (the whole apartment will be rented at $500/week, contact me if you would like a single room to discuss rent). The main bedroom has a walk in wardrobe and own bathroom. The second bedroom has a built in wardrobe and both have access to their own balcony. The apartment includes a lock up garage and stoage unit with plenty of other street parking. It is located close to train station. The apartment is very open plan with a third balcony of the lounge/kitchen area. Dishwasher, dryer and ducted air is included. For any further details, please send me an email or give me a call. Cheers, Sarah
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Canterbury
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2193
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 500.00
    Date available 10-Dec-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ebrandes (M, 35-40), rose bay
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Lawyer, runner, disco-soul head, Jewish, New Yorker moving on

      Featured Listing
     sharynreesby (F, 25-35), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SMALL DOUBLE BEDROOM & PRIVATE SUNROOM / STUDY IN GLEBE TERRACE

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website