The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>breep</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>altona north, vic</b>; last active: <b>16-Jun-2011</b></font> breep; altona north, vic; last active: 16-Jun-2011  
     
    unit in quiet area of Altona North, 5km from the city
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I am a 30 year old female living in a new 2 bedroom apartment with a small yard in a quiet area of Altona North (it is one street away from Newport, near the circle). I am a primary school teacher. I have a little dog that is super friendly so you must like dogs. I am looking for a flatmate to share the apartment with. The house is fully furnished but the bedroom for rent is not. The unit has a long driveway so two cars can have off street parking. The rent is $700 a month. 1 month bond is required and bills are to be split evenly. About me, I am an active person who loves being outdoors, especially during summer. I surf, go camping, enjoy going to the gym and working out. I play musical instruments but am not noisy at home. I am friendly and easy going, I would like to live with someone who I could have a few wines with but I would also respect peoples space and private time.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Altona North
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3025
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 160.00
    Date available 11-Jun-2010
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     solanim (F, 25-30), strathfield
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Female sharemate wanted, city, wireless internet

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website