The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1983)
  • Rooms (2569)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>unirez</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ipswich, qld</b>; last active: <b>24-Mar-2015</b></font> unirez; ipswich, qld; last active: 24-Mar-2015  
     
    Bedroom with ensuite in brand new apartment, walking distance to UQ Ipswich
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Other
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Included in Rent: - Your own lockable and fully furnished bedroom - Your own ensuite - Large built in wardrobe - Large desk - Free use of internet - Hot water & electricity included Included in Rent (Shared): - As new fully furnished kitchen, living and dining areas - BBQ Area - Pool UniRez is a complex within walking distance of UQ. You will have your own lease for your bedroom and bathroom, which means that you will not be held responsible for the other tenant's rent if they move out early. The kitchen living, and dining areas are shared with the other two tenants in the apartment. Bond: $680.00 (4 weeks rent)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Ipswich
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4305
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 170.00
    Date available 24-Mar-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     youventharan (M, 20-35), darlington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in Darlington near Uni Sydney

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website