The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>janej</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>heidelberg, vic</b>; last active: <b>16-Apr-2013</b></font> janej; heidelberg, vic; last active: 16-Apr-2013  
     
    Friendly happy home 2 minuites to everything you could need
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    This great place is smack bang in the very centre of Heidleberg... Behind the Burgundy st shops Its a happening area next to cafes, bars, restaurants and zone one train to city and buses to almost anywhere. See pics attached and call if interested. Its a happy friendly space to be and the outdoor decking and back garden is gorgeous with heaps of space.(almost half a house for rent) I am busy with relationship, work (events and marketing)and i teach yoga/pilates as a hobby business so for you theres lots of space and freedom. I am also a very easy going social bubbly person. Its has your own bathroom and lounge area. There is also a small japanese garden outside your bedroom window A TV and all furniture and the bed room can be offered as fully furnished or not..... easily enough what ever suits. I have room mate from the UK who has stayed for six months about to move out to travel more . She found the area good value, lots of fun and she worked in the city with easy access to everything.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Heidelberg
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3084
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 06-Apr-2018
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website