The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1915)
  • Rooms (2512)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>malibu48</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>south yarra, vic</b>; last active: <b>18-Nov-2012</b></font> malibu48; south yarra, vic; last active: 18-Nov-2012  
     
    Great South Yarra House
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Other
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi I am taking over my friends lease break but I need a flatmate who is willing to go on the lease. I am a 39yr old female from NZ who has lived here for about 6yrs. I am not a party person but do like a drink or two at home, I don't smoke who respects others privacy and I am looking for the same and someone in their thirties/forties. It is a single front house with two bedrooms and a open lounge/dining/kitchen area. There is a decent size back yard for those lazy summer days. It is in a quiet street with limited street parking close to transport and Chapel Street Shops. There is off street parking for the house but my car will be squeezing in there. Move in date is still to be finalised but should be in around two weeks time. My friend is leaving most of the big furniture and there is an option to buy his queen bed. The lease is until June 2013 and then there is an option to go on a monthly basis or fixed term. Total rent is $495/wk and will be split by two. The bedroom photo is not the room available but is a mirror image and the same size. If this sounds good please flick through an email. Cheers Bec
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: South Yarra
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3141
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 25-Nov-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 35-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website