The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>kristiehuisman</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>greenslopes, qld</b>; last active: <b>16-Nov-2014</b></font> kristiehuisman; greenslopes, qld; last active: 16-Nov-2014  
     
    awesome couple needs awesome flat mate :)
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    my partner and I are lookin for someone to fill the second bedroom of a 3/4 bedroom home in or around Greenslopes. We are currently looking for a big and modern 3 or 4 bedroom with 2 bathrooms (so u will have ur own) house as we are moving out of our unit at the end of this month we are 30 and 42 years of age, both work professionally. I own and run my own business so am in and out all day and am not really home much at night either due to the nature of my job and my partner works nights (including weekends) so he sleeps during the day. I don't mind a few wines over dinner and love to cook. Lots easier cooking for 2 so don't mind cooking for our flat mate as well seeing as the partner is never home for dinner. I love music and generally have it playing all the time, you can generally hear me singing a bad power ballad while I'm the shower haha we are looking for someone similar. someone who works but who is also clean and tidy, social and who gets along with people easily. cause we are definately both very laid back and cruisy Are looking for either a full time uni student, nurse or a full time professional
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Greenslopes
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4120
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 30-Nov-2014
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? No
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     jeckgp (M, 20-40), sydney
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Tidy Italian student looking for share apartment



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website