The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1909)
  • Rooms (2500)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>rhysiee</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>regents park, nsw</b>; last active: <b>14-Jun-2014</b></font> rhysiee; regents park, nsw; last active: 14-Jun-2014  
     
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-45
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Gay
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    NOTE: For those international travellers - I'm not near the beach. But I always am happy to take you on trips during the weekends. I'm also happy to pick you up from the airport. * 7 mins walk from the Train Station and bus stops. * 40 mins train ride to Sydney CBD. * home cooked meals * lovely leafy and fruity back yard. * wireless Internet,, Cable TV and electricity included in rent. * close to university and TAFE. * room includes a comfortable queen size bed, bed linen, drawers and WiFi accessI. * drug free environment. * fan available. * I speak Spanish and minimal Italian * Sharing with a gay man (me), a very quiet 26 yo Fiji Indian and 2 curious cats (very curious). * quiet neighbourhood . *I'm a quiet but sociable person, who doesn't mind a backyard BBQ with mates or a party for celebrations.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Regents Park
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2143
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 160.00
    Date available 16-Oct-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 1 week
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Other
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: M
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website