The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jessicax</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>annerley, qld</b>; last active: <b>14-Oct-2012</b></font> jessicax; annerley, qld; last active: 14-Oct-2012  
     
    Spacious Queenslander with city views
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    •Open house with two large decks •Two easy going full time workers •Convenient to train station and buses A large room is available for rent for $150 per week. Rent includes unlimited internet. We are only looking for ONE person, sorry no couples! Room is UNFURNISHED and with hardwood floors and high ceilings. No built ins or cupboards. One bathroom shared with the other two occupants. Rent paid fortnightly in ADVANCE. Must pay 2 weeks rent ($300) and bond ($532) upfront. MUST BE WILLING TO SIGN SIX MONTH LEASE. You would be sharing with two full time workers (one female, one male) in their late 20's - early 30's. We appreciate a quiet household but are social, friendly and outgoing and are looking for someone similar and of similar age. Applicant must be employed. The house is a renovated Queenslander with a front deck and a back deck. The house is empty downstairs where we have the washing machine (no dryer), clothes line and storage. House and kitchen are fully furnished and household products such as toilet paper and cleaning products are shared but we all buy own food. Very close to transport with a 5-10 minute walk to Ipswich Rd where you can get buses to the city or UQ and a 10 minute walk to the Yeronga train station. Plenty of off street parking. Utilities split evenly between three (Electricity and Water - no gas).Electricity averages $100 each per quarter and water is approximately $5-7 each per quarter.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Annerley
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4103
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 02-Nov-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website