The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1904)
  • Rooms (2481)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>solanim</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>strathfield, nsw</b>; last active: <b>27-Oct-2012</b></font> solanim; strathfield, nsw; last active: 27-Oct-2012  
     
    Female sharemate wanted, city, wireless internet
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi~ I'm a nursing studnet in uni and looking for sharemates (both males and females who are tidy and respect other's privacy). I'm going to move in 3 bedroom unit tomorrow so need to find roommates to live with Unit details are as follows: -3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 balconies, internal laundry, dining room -planned for 6 ppl living (males & famales). -fully furnished -located in the centre of shopping mall in strathfield, 4-8 mins to strathfield station by walk. -tidy & clean -offers own key -minimum stay 3 monthes -unlimited internet download (wireless internet available) -available to move in : now =One lovely dog lives with us (he's gentle and well-behaved) $125 per week (sharing a room with one person) including bills and rice (Sorry~no toilet paper to share) $300 (bond) in advance *** oops Forgot to say that ,, do not to want to live with party animal/ bubbly people~ contact me Jay (korean) for inspection 0r Helen (vietnamese)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Strathfield
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2135
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 125.00
    Date available 14-Oct-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Other
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     youventharan (M, 20-35), darlington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in Darlington near Uni Sydney



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website