The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>juliel78</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ninderry, qld</b>; last active: <b>13-Jan-2015</b></font> juliel78; ninderry, qld; last active: 13-Jan-2015  
     
    Studio granny flat in quiet semi-rural area - pool, internet, undercover parking
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Married
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    We have available a self-contained studio unit/granny flat. The unit has its own kitchenette, bathroom, built-in robe, storage space, washing machine taps and dual access. It is situated next to the in-ground pool and has access to the DLUG which can be used to park 1 car. Wireless broadband access and electricity included also. $180/week + bond. Looking for a responsible, employed, tidy and easygoing person. Tank water, pool, undercover parking. We have 2 cats and 2 dogs that live upstairs with us. House situated 2 minutes from Yandina, 10 minutes from Coolum Beach and 20 minutes from Maroochydore/Mooloolaba. Bushland setting on 1.5 acres with orchard, creek and pool. Flat is unfurnished. Suit single or independent person. Non smoker and minimum 3-6month stay preferred. Call, text or email Julie or Scott for details or an inspection :)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Ninderry
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4561
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 02-Feb-2015
    Type of accomodation Studio
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Far
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-60
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website