The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1915)
  • Rooms (2512)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>denism</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sunnybank hills, qld</b>; last active: <b>11-Apr-2015</b></font> denism; sunnybank hills, qld; last active: 11-Apr-2015  
     
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    2 weeks bond, Room have Bed, Study Desk, Build-In Wardrobe and Ceiling Fan, Unlimited Wireless Internet (adsl2+) Electricity & Water Included, Double Storey House in quiet position, TV in living room, 1 Kitchen (2 Fridges, 2 Microwave, etc.), 1 Bathroom, 2 Toilets, Washing Machine, Ironing board, 10mn to Sunnybank Train Station, 2mn to 123 bus stop (#69) going to Griffith Uni Nathan, Sunnybank Plaza, or Garden City, short walk to PineLand supermarket. Non smoker. Must be quiet, clean, tidy, responsible and considerate to others. Not a party house but social time welcome. Garage With Remote for 5 dollar a week extra. Call or email me. :-) Denis.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Sunnybank Hills
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4109
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 125.00
    Date available 11-Apr-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website