The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1904)
  • Rooms (2484)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ksee</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>earlwood, nsw</b>; last active: <b>17-May-2013</b></font> ksee; earlwood, nsw; last active: 17-May-2013  
     
    2 rooms in big house
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi. I'm looking for an easy going, down to earth, friendly flatmate. Must be clean and tidy, social but not a party animal and respectful. I work full time but also have my own cake business. The house is 4 bedroom, 2 rooms each. They are semi furnished with a bed and lounge but other arrangements can be made if you don't need them. The rest of the house is fully furnished, full kitchen, backyard with bbq and a neglected vegie patch. 5 mins to marrickville, buses at door, train close by and minutes to the m5. $250/wk. I work full time and long hours and like to relax and chill out (and bake) when i come home. If you like space, come and check it out.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Earlwood
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2206
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 23-May-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? Other
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-50
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website