The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1904)
  • Rooms (2481)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>koocm</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bondi junction, nsw</b>; last active: <b>23-Jul-2014</b></font> koocm; bondi junction, nsw; last active: 23-Jul-2014  
     
    Homely Short Term Convenience
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Yes
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    “The Llandaff” is a character filled and homely older style 2 bedroom, ground level, townhouse semi, with a big backyard. It’s fully furnished with wireless internet, and you will be living with one other person. A quiet location in Bondi Junction with street parking and within close walking proximity of :: shops - 2 mins :: gym - 2 mins :: transport – 2 mins :: beach – 20 min walk or 3 min drive, it’s a great place that is ridiculously convenient If you’re a cool, easy-going and tidy person with a modern lifestyle attitude then you’ll fit into “The Llandaff” dynamic perfectly. The room on offer is short term while I am in Europe and is available from July 20, 2014 - September 16, 2014. You will be living with my flatmate whose details I have included in the Household Details section, as well as a 10 year old Dalmatian. The weekly rent is $270 for singles or $300 for a couple (including bills). A security deposit is required for the duration of your stay.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bondi Junction
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2022
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 270.00
    Date available 20-Jul-2014
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     lines1234 (M, 25-30), stanmore
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in sunny Stanmore in a beautiful & huge terrace!

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website