The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2087)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>hassa</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>maroubra, nsw</b>; last active: <b>24-Jun-2011</b></font> hassa; maroubra, nsw; last active: 24-Jun-2011  
    Spacious Living in Maroubra Junction!!
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    1 bedroom available in a very spacious two bedroom security apartment with your own bathroom. You have to see this apartment just to see the internal size. Room is furnished with queen bed study table and office chair and built in wardrobe and has it's own private balcony. Inside the apartment there is an internal laundry with dryer. Foxtel HD also WIFI internet ADSL 2+ at the fastest speed available. Public transport to and from the city is just outside your doorstep as well as coles, Aldi, and lots of others shops, cafes and restaurants. There is also a fitness first gym just outside. UNSW and the beach is just 5 mins away also. Also included is a secure undercover open plan parking space with plenty of visitors parking Looking for one who is clean and tidy, a non smoker, easy going, doesn't mind having a good time but not a party animal . If this sounds like you and you'd be interested in a viewing of the apartment. Please email me about yourself and a phone number and I will get back to you as soon as i can. Rent $285 + 4 weeks bond. Hope to hear from you soon! Sorry no couples.
    Room Location
    Suburb: Maroubra
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2035
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 285.00
    Date available 10-Jun-2011
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     jessicax (F, 25-35), annerley
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Spacious Queenslander with city views

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website