The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1956)
  • Rooms (2555)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>roominstkilda</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st kilda, vic</b>; last active: <b>16-May-2013</b></font> roominstkilda; st kilda, vic; last active: 16-May-2013  
     
    Room available in magnificent apartment in unbeatable location
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    We are 1F and 1M (not a couple) looking for a female, aged 22-35, non-smoker, with no pets, to share our 2 storey 3 bedroom apartment. The apartment complex itself is stunning - like Melrose Place meets Tuscany... Surprisingly it is very quiet considering the location. There is also a gym, a heated swimming pool, and a massive courtyard with fountain. There are numerous trams, light rail, and buses on your doorstep and train close by, not to mention a plethora of fabulous cafes, restaurants, bars and shops. It is located in the heart of St Kilda. A few hundred metres to the beach. Supermarket across the road. Very close to bike riding tracks, running and rollerblading tracks. The apartment is modern with electronic security entrance and has an on site caretaker. We have all the usual stuff - dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, fridge, big screen tv, etc. If you have any furniture (outside of your room) which you want to bring with you, then it might be possible, depending on what it is. We have a wireless high speed internet connection. The room itself is large, and has so much cupboard space that you will never be able to fill it all. The room has a tv aerial point, phone point, and network connection. It is a well lit room. And it also has ducted heating and cooling.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: St Kilda
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3182
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 27-Mar-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     qthuan79 (M, 18-90), kingsgrove
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...close to Sydney CBD

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website