The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1909)
  • Rooms (2501)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>seany78</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>black rock, vic</b>; last active: <b>14-Sep-2013</b></font> seany78; black rock, vic; last active: 14-Sep-2013  
     
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there, I'm a professionally employed male who has a room available to rent. I work Monday to Fri and usually gym after work before I get home. Weekends I'm out and about. My unit has been fully renovated and fully furnished except whatever you would need in your room. I have recently rendered the place and the bathroom is very recent also. I have a garage if you have a push bike, motor bike or might need to have thins under cover. There is an outside courtyard with under cover clothes line, 8 seater dining table and a little garden, The house has polished floor boards, gas cooking and a good sized fridge with ice maker. I also have wireless internet which my previous house mate just shared the cost. All bills are split and quiet inexpensive. I'm looking for someone employed full time, neat and tidy, responsible, no pets, no kids and no couples to move in. The room size is 2.6 x 3.8. There is cupboard space but not huge. My current house mate has his queens size bed, desk and a tall boy in the room. Feel free to call or email. My house mate moves out in 2 weeks with his girlfriend so happy to show people through now. My place is walking diistance to the beach, shops, true south (a pub) and the bus. Look forward to hearing from you and if you have any questions. Sean
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Black Rock
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3193
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 30-Sep-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     kouloura1965 (F, 18-90), kangaroo point
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    TWO ROOMS CURRENTLY FOR LEASE IN A GREAT SHARED HOUSE!!!

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website